Meet our Officers & Board Members

Our dedicated team for School Year 2023-2024!

Steve Abbott
Michelle Coker
Stephanie Utley
Vice President
Wendy Young
Secretary/Finance Officer


Board Members

Region 1 Director
Lynsi Barnhill
Region 2 Director
Todd Crumbacker
Region 3 Director
Bill Anthony 
Region 4 Director
Stephanie Caldwell
Region 5 Director
Casey Holt
Region 6 Director
Lee Ann Conner
Manager/Employee Section Chair
April Fulkerson 
Administrator Chair
Lena Reese
Administrator Chair-Elect
Jennifer Wheeler
Industry Advisory Council Chair
Tim Emrich 
Past President /Nominations
Leah Feagin
Chapter President Representative
Penny Hisel-Church
Executive Director
Amy Chappell
Public Policy Chair
Leah Feagin
Resolutions & Bylaws Chair
Shane Bosaw
Conference Co-Chairs
Michelle Coker and Stephanie Utley
Membership Services Chair
Kelly Holt 
Communications Chair (Challenger Editor)
Deanna Sanders
Industry Relations/Exhibits Chair
Alicia Arnett
Education Chair
Penny Holt
Chapter Affiliation Appointee
Susan Hagan
Certificate Appointee
Lena Reese
Awards Liaison
Jay Mills
KY Dept. of Education
Lauren Moore 
KY Dept. of Agriculture 
Ian Hester
FNS Ambassador
Wendy Greenwell