Board Members

Regional Director
Penny Holt(Region 1)
Regional Director
Josey Crew (Region 2)
Regional Director
Helen Hall (Region 3)
Regional Director
Amy Chappell (Region 4)
Regional Director
Tabatha Johnson (Region 5)
Regional Director
Jan Anderson (Region 6)
Managers & Assistants Rep
Heather Haynes
Administrators' Rep
Wendy Young
Industry Rep
Preston Fouts
Past President /Nominating
Shane Bosaw
Chapter President Rep
Nancy Richardson
Dan Ellnor
Public Policy & Legislation
Leah Feagin
Resolutions & Bylaws
Jason Mills
Conference Co-Chairs
Terina Edington - Jack Miniard
Certificate Appointee
Lena Reese
Membership Chair
Wendy Young
Affiliation Appointee
Susan Hagan
Public Communication Chair
Deanna Sanders
Industry Relations Chair
Gina Howard
Awards Appointee
Lisa Sims
KY Dept. of Education
Lauren Moore
Ky Dept. of Agriculture
Bill Wickliffe
Administrators Chair-elect
Josey Crew